Judge Rightly (Job 42:7)

FennecFox_ROW15305901581_1366x768

 … how common it is to make judgments based on minimal information.

 … when we make careless judgments about others, we are sinning against God. – Julie Ackerman Link

Lord, please restrain my lips when I’m tempted to say

What I shouldn’t say about people made in

Your image. Use my words to bless and not harm.

May I reflect Your heart.

If you are a Christian, remember that people judge your Lord by you.

  • June 19, Vol. 20, Our Daily Bread
Leave a Reply

