2014-2015 Officers

President                               : Winna Bucao

Vice President                      : Mark Panerio

Secretary                               : Stephanie Joyce Decena

Treasurer                               : Jamaila Jane Cordero

Auditor                                   : Elma Gonzaga

P.I.O.                                       : Ruby Tayco

Business Managers               : Jayson Lazaga

: Roxie Anne Marie Amparado

Sergeant at Arms                  : Christian Adam Andico

: Renzel Pille

Muse                                       : Donna May Montalvo

Escort                                     : Roel Mesina

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s